Front end - no listing shown

Si vous n'arrivez pas à configurer le composant pour votre collection...

par Station-x » Ven 21 Jan 2011 19:47

Hi, I have looked through the previous posts and I also have an instance of no listings shown, yet, I can see how many records and navigation.

The site is: http://www.reynolds2000.co.uk/trees

then click the tabbed menu item 'Tree Collection'. I have set-up a menu item for and individual record and this displays no problem.

Any ideas please?

The extension is superb.

Regards, Kevin
Station-x
 
Messages: 2
Inscription: Ven 21 Jan 2011 19:39

par steevo » Sam 22 Jan 2011 15:16

Hi,

You are using a custom template. So I can't help you if i can't see your template.
Neither you post the template here or you create an account for me.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
steevo
Administrateur du site
 
Messages: 330
Inscription: Jeu 17 Déc 2009 22:59

par Station-x » Sam 22 Jan 2011 15:38

Hi Steevo,

many thanks for the really quick reply. I feel so foolish now, it was a template issue. Thank you ever so much for your advice. The software is really good and the support is equally excellent too.

Regards,

Kevin
Station-x
 
Messages: 2
Inscription: Ven 21 Jan 2011 19:39


Retourner vers Problème de paramétrage

cron

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité